Christmas Offensive Starts NOW

Photos make great presents. But there is only so much wall space your lucky recipients have. Plus, it can be quite costly to give a *real* photo present: A print is nice and all, but will hardly go up on a wall without frame and mount. You’re looking at € 30 minimum for a nicely presented image – depending on size. But there are other ways of presenting images as presents. And I have just found one that will make a little girl quite happy, I hope.
A notebook with a customised cover. I ordered this from Vistaprint and it will be a stocking filler for the thoughtful little lady in the image. Yes, I know – I couldv’e just printed the image and glued it onto a notebook. I might have gotten away with it a bit cheaper. But the little detail that this is custom-made will not fail to impress ;-).
I have a few more photo pressies up my sleeve in the pipeline. Bearing in mind that Christmas is only less than four weeks away, I/you need to get my/your skates on with this kind of present. Don’t forget the delivery time it takes for these things to reach you. Happy printing 🙂
One thought on “Christmas Offensive Starts NOW

Any Comments?

